Date Name Venu Time
Sun 14th January 2017 Butlins Skegness
Sun 29th January 2017 Brass at the Guild Preston Guild Hall
Sun 26th February 2017 Blackpool Contest Blackpool Winter Gardens
Sun 23th April 2017 St Georges Day March Bolton Town Hall 1:30pm for 2:00pm
Sun 7th May 2017 Buxton Contest Buxton Afternoon
Fri 9th June 2017 Whit Friday Marches 4:00 start
Sat 10th June 2017 Trinity Church Farnworth Afternoon
Wed 14th June 2017 St Stephens Kearsley 7:00pm for 7:30pm
Sun 17th June 2016 Jubilee Park Ashton 2:00pm till 4:00pm
Sat 24th June 2017 Good Sheperd Banfurlong Fete Banfurlong 12:30 for 1:00pm
Sun 2nd July 2017 Brighouse March & Hymn Contest Brighouse TBC
Wed 12th July 2016 St Peters Church Swinton 7:30pm
Sun 16th July 2017 Walkden Family Festival Parr Fold Park, Walkden 1:30pm
Sun 10th Sept 2017 Blackburn and Darwen
Hymn and March Contest
 outside the Town Hall, Croft Street, Darwen TBC
Sun 12th November 2017 Rememberance Day Farnworth and Walkden
split band
10:00am
Sun 25th November 2017 Walkden Lights Walkden TBC
Fri 1st December 2017 Grand Palais
Joint festive concert with choir
Swinton 7:15pm for 7:45pm
Wed 6th December 2017 Bamferlong Lily Lane, Wigan TBC
Sat 9th December 2017 Trinity Church Farnworth 1:30pm for 2:00pm till 4:00pm
Mon 11th December 2017 Trafford Centre Trafford Centre 7:00pm till 10:00pm
Tue 12th December 2017 Brookfield Westhoughton Masonic TBC
Wed 13th December 2017 St Stephens Christmas concert Kearsley 7:00pm for 7:30pm till 4:00pm
Sat 16th December 2017 Trafford Centre Trafford Centre 11:00am till 4:00pm
Sun 17th December 2017 Churches Together Walkden Methodist Church 7:00pm for 7:30pm
Thu 21st December 2017 Second Lodge Westhoughton Masonic TBC
Fri 22nd December 2017 Farnworth Masonic Farnworth Masonic TBC
Sat 23rd December 2017 100th Birthday Swinton TBC

/